01.11

Tonight, I was lucky enough to spend the evening with my best friend, Karson. Such a beautiful person, she never fails as a source of creative inspiration. I’ve the next few days off work as well, so my plan is to bust out some neat, more involved projects over the next week or so. In the meantime;

2013-01-12 03.46.12 HDR

Please enjoy this amazing lighter as much as I do, I had to have it.

2013-01-12 04.04.35 HDR

And while you’re at it, enjoy the lighting situation it took to get that lighter picture…

2013-01-12 04.07.36 HDR

Goodnight!

🙂

Leave a Reply

