02.02

I really love finishing projects…

 

ALMOST as much as I like starting new ones!

I feel like there is probably a lesson there that I should probably heed, but breaking rules is half the fun right?  Tonight, I shopped (and shopped and shopped) for candy, cut paper rectangles, and shaped pipe cleaners. I took a picture.

2013-02-03 01.57.33 HDR

But I don’t want to ruin the surprise! Don’t worry, everything will be all put together in the morning. Although I have yet another unfinished project, I feel pretty good knowing it’s just until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

