05.07

I am so excited! About 40% of the reason I wanted an iPhone originally was because of an idea I’d seen on the internet, but I suppose you could really use any cell phone. All that’s required is a perfectly clear plastic phone case, anything lovely and flat, and some sort of template (unless you’re crazy good, I’m not) and in no time flat you can whip up a custom phone case that you can change at your convenience and fancy!

20130508-015616.jpg

I used a piece of test scrap from my experimentation with sun painting, cardboard from a cola box, and free shipping on my phone case. I spent less than three dollars and created the opportunity to have my dream phone case, no matter what that may be at the time.

20130508-020054.jpg

Leave a Reply

