05.24

Graham got a new kitten tonight! He is thinking of calling him Mercutio, Merc for short. (I love that, my brother has a little pug named Hercules we call Herc.)
He’s such a teeny guy, all black and full of energy. He arrived at midnight during a full moon, think that means anything?

20130525-030138.jpg

In honor of this occult little gem, I busted out a scrap square of my skull fleece to fashion up a kitty toy! All I did was make a yoyo, but I love how fluffy it is.

20130525-030402.jpg

Plus, I can stuff things in it! A cellophane to make it crinkle or some catnip if we’re feeling frisky. I hope he likes it! 🙂

20130525-031050.jpg

Leave a Reply

