HELP

Slightly about to have a heart attack, I’m super confused as to why my posts from the last two days aren’t showing up. I typically use the WordPress application on my iPhone, I’m really not sure why it suddenly started misbehaving. It doesn’t appear to have conveniently saved drafts or any other proof of my posting. I did manage to grab a screenshot of last night’s in the post list before my app refreshed this morning:

 

Image

 

 

Last night I expressed how confused I was about my post from the 5th not showing up, NOT THAT YOU’D EVER KNOW.

>.<

Update with the past two days, plus today, later!

Leave a Reply

