10.30

Happy Halloween Eve 🙂

So I finally finished up my clay project. I was told that it looked like nail polish on plastic up until this point.

 

PART_1383185973300

 

The slices were really supposed to look like flowers, but one of the petal “tubes” got misaligned. It would probably look much more coherent had the silver gone down between the petals more also. That’s okay! I still made a bead.

 

PART_1383186053863

 

Although I did not intend to so much resemble a soccer ball.

Leave a Reply

